RUSH: Clockwork Angels Tour – on the Big Screen

FEMK341_RUSH_900X900v2RUSH: Clockwork Angels Tour will be playing in select theaters for one night only on Monday, Nov. 18th at 7:00 p.m. local time, just one day before the release of the bluray/DVD in stores and online. And if money’s no issue, check out this limited deluxe edition!

Filmed in Dallas and Phoenix on the band’s Clockwork Angels tour, the concert features the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble, the first time the band has used additional musicians onstage. This screening will also include the exclusive premiere of the 25 minute documentary “Can’t Stop Thinking Big” featuring behind-the-scenes footage, interviews with Geddy, Alex, and Neil, offering a rare glimpse into the band’s touring life.

Locations and ticket prices are available at, and at participating theater box offices.

Set One
The Big Money
Force Ten
Grand Designs
The Body Electric
The Analog Kid
Where s My Thing?/ Here It Is! (drum solo)
Far Cry

Set Two
Clockwork Angels*
The Anarchist*
The Wreckers*

Set Two (cont.)
Headlong Flight*/ Drumbastica (drum solo)
Peke s Repose (guitar solo)/Halo Effect*
Seven Cities of Gold*
Wish Them Well*
The Garden*
The Percussor (I) Binary Love Theme (II) Steambanger s Ball (drum solo)
Red Sector A*
The Spirit of Radio

Tom Sawyer

*With the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble

RELATED ARTICLE: RUSH at Gexa Energy Pavilion; 2010 photo gallery